2011 – EHF Executive Board Minutes 30 September – 1st October

2nd October 2011

Minutes of the Executive Board Meeting
EHF Office, Brussels, Belgium,
30th September & 1st October 2011
Present: Marijke Fleuren, President, Jorge Alcover, Carola Meyer, Mika Rihtilä, R. David Balbirnie, Leonardas
Caikauskas, Jean-Christophe Capelle, Simon Mason, Ludmila Pastorova, Jerzy Smorawinski, Jan

Apologies for Absence: None
In Attendance: Jane Brennan, Administration Officer

2011 September Executive Board Minutes

You May Also Like…

EHF Announces New Committees

The EHF has announced today new Committees for the period January 2020 - December 2021. Some changes have been made to...

This function has been disabled for European Hockey Archive.