2015 EuroHockey Club qualifiers are known

Posted On 3rd July 2014

Following the completion of the 2014 EuroHockey Club Tournaments, the EHL and EHCCC, the EHF has announced today what teams have qualified for the 2015 EuroHockey Club Tournaments.
The Final positions and promotions and relegation for the Women’s Tournaments can be downloaded here.
In the EuroHockey Club Champions Cup for Women, the format (ie 8 teams and one Tournament at Easter) will remain the same in 2015.
Based on the 2014 rankings the countries who have qualified for EHCCC 2015 are:
Netherlands, 2 teams
England, 2 teams
Germany, 1 team
Spain, 1 team
Ireland, 1 team
Russia, 1 team
A full list of the rankings for EHCCC can be downloaded here and EuroHockey Trophy and Challenges (women) can be downloaded here.
On the men’s side as the teams qualified for EHL has already been announced (see here) the Final positions for EuroHockey Trophy and Challenges are available  here.
Letters and Entry Forms will be sent by the EHF Office in the coming days and all queries should be sent to competitions@eurohockey.org

Related Posts

Christmas comes early for Georgian Hockey!

The EHF is delighted to announce that whilst we will be launching the EHF Solidarity Grant system in 2021, the hockey players in Georgia will be the first to receive a much needed boost with sticks and balls coming directly from the EHF in the coming weeks! Recently...

EHF Executive Board Meeting – December 2020

The EHF Executive Board will have its final 2020 meeting via video conference on 12th December 2020. Agenda Presidents Welcome World Cup Qualification Update and discussion EHC 2023 Bid Recommendation Indoor Commercial Update Finance Update Committee Reports A full...