Posted On 6th April 2015

06:04.2016, Bilthoven: The EHF’s Top Umpiring programme proves itself again as no less than 5 of the 10 Umpires at the EuroHockey Club Champions Cup are graduates or still in the UDP system.

Huge congrats to ( pictured) Céline Martin Schmets (group 2), Sarah Wilson (group 4), Ymkje van Slooten (group 7), Hannah Sanders (group 2), and Laurine Delforge (group 7).

Final line up today, good luck ladies!

CSP Izmailovo – Canterbury Ladies 
Start Time: 09:00 Umpires: Martin-Schmets (BEL) & Meister (GER)
Surbiton HC – UCD LHC 
Start Time: 11:15 | Umpires: Schmitz (GER) & Sterk (NED)
Club de Campo – KTHC Rot-Weiss Köln 
Start Time: 13:30 | Umpires: Eskina (RUS) & Sanders (ENG)
Final HC ‘s-Hertogenbosch – S.C.H.C. 
Start Time: 15:45 | Umpires: Delforge (BEL) & Wilson (SCO)

Live streaming for all game www.ehccc2015.com







Related Posts

Christmas comes early for Georgian Hockey!

The EHF is delighted to announce that whilst we will be launching the EHF Solidarity Grant system in 2021, the hockey players in Georgia will be the first to receive a much needed boost with sticks and balls coming directly from the EHF in the coming weeks! Recently...

EHF Executive Board Meeting – December 2020

The EHF Executive Board will have its final 2020 meeting via video conference on 12th December 2020. Agenda Presidents Welcome World Cup Qualification Update and discussion EHC 2023 Bid Recommendation Indoor Commercial Update Finance Update Committee Reports A full...