2015 EHL and EHCCC Final Rankings announced

1st June 2015

01.06.2015, Brussels: The EHF has released today the Final Rankings for the 2015 EHL and EHCCC Season.

In the 2016 EuroHockey Club Champions Cup for Women, club sides from Netherlands, England, Germany, Spain, Ireland and Russia are qualified to compete, with Netherlands and England having 2 teams in the top Division, warranted by their top 2 Ranking. A full list of the Rankings is available here.

In the 2016 Euro Hockey League for Men, club sides from Netherlands (3), Germany (3), Belgium (3), Spain (3), England (2), Poland (2), France (2), Russia (2) with Ireland, Austria, Scotland and Italy retaining their one team slot click here.

Further details of dates, venues, pools and qualified teams that will have EHL Round 1 ‘bys’ will be announced shortly.

Photograph: Bob de Voogd and Elliot van Strydonck, Oranje Zwart (2014 Champions) with the Alain Danet Trophy (Frank Uijlenbroek (c) 








You May Also Like…

EHF Announces New Committees

The EHF has announced today new Committees for the period January 2020 - December 2021. Some changes have been made to...

This function has been disabled for European Hockey Archive.