EuroHockey Indoor Championships 2018

23rd September 2016

The 2018 EuroHockey Indoor Championships (Women and Men) will take place on the following dates at the venues stated. Participating nations have qualified for each division based on their final ranking from the 2016 competition.

Men’s Indoor Championship – Antwerp (BEL) – 12-14 January 2018


Men’s Indoor Championship II – Alanya (TUR) – 12-14 January 2018


Men’s Indoor Championship III – TBC – 12-14 January 2018


Women’s Indoor Championship – Prague (CZE) – 19-21 January 2018


Women’s Indoor Championship II – Kortrijk (BEL) – 19-21 January 2018


Women’s Indoor Championship III – not be held (unless new entries are received)

Teams: TUR (1st reserve for Championship II), ITA (2nd reserve for Championship II)


Note 1: pools will be decided in summer 2017 following the FIH Indoor World Ranking


Note 2: The withdrawal date for all tournaments in this competition is 30 June 2017.
Any NA withdrawing after that date may be subject to a fine or other disciplinary action by EHF.
See current EHF Indoor Championship Regulations for further details.


EHF/ 23rd September 2016




You May Also Like…

EHF Announces New Committees

The EHF has announced today new Committees for the period January 2020 - December 2021. Some changes have been made to...

This function has been disabled for European Hockey Archive.