#FridayFocus – EHF announces new Coaches Committee

Posted On 17th January 2020

The EHF has announced today the new Coaching Committee for the period January 2020 – December 2021.

Some changes have been made to the structure of the Committees to reflect the current and proposed work of the EHF. The President, Marijke Fleuren said “I would like to sincerely thank all those Committee members who have given their free time over the past two years. We are very grateful for their efforts and input. I wish all those who have been appointed for the coming two years well in their endeavours. No doubt that we will continue to deliver the work of the EHF bearing in mind our values of being inclusive, positive, accountable and dynamic.”

The Coaching Committee is as follows:

Coaching Committee

Chair: Inez Cooper (IRL)

Aristi Chatzimichail (GRE)

Cedric D’Zousa (AUT)

Cesar Hernandez (ESP)

Demi Dowley (ENG)

Herman Kruis (NED)

Jamilon Mulders (GER)

Michel Kinnen (BEL)

Norbert Nederlof (NED)

Staff Member: Tom Pedersen-Smith

Pictured: Jamilon Mulders (EHF / Col Morley (c)

Related Posts

Christmas comes early for Georgian Hockey!

The EHF is delighted to announce that whilst we will be launching the EHF Solidarity Grant system in 2021, the hockey players in Georgia will be the first to receive a much needed boost with sticks and balls coming directly from the EHF in the coming weeks! Recently...

EHF Executive Board Meeting – December 2020

The EHF Executive Board will have its final 2020 meeting via video conference on 12th December 2020. Agenda Presidents Welcome World Cup Qualification Update and discussion EHC 2023 Bid Recommendation Indoor Commercial Update Finance Update Committee Reports A full...