The 2015 EuroHockey Indoor Club Championships (Women and Men) will take place on the following dates at the venues stated.

Participating clubs have qualified for each division based on their final ranking from the 2014 competition.

Men’s Cup – Mulheim an der Ruhr (GER) – 13-15 February 2015
Pool A                                                Pool B
Uhlenhorst Mulheim (GER)      Dinamo Yekaterinburg (RUS)
Club SPV Complutense (ESP)   Royal Hockey Club Namur (BEL)
East Grinstead HC (ENG)            Partille SC (SWE)
HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI)  SV Arminen (AUT)

Men’s Trophy – Orient Lyngby  – 13-15 February 2015
Pool A                                                                     Pool B
Olimpiia Kolos-Sekvoya Vinnitsa (UKR) Hockey Club Valenciennes (FRA),
HAHK Mladost (CRO)                                      Inverleith HC (SCO)
Orient Lyngby (DEN)                                       SC Stroitel Brest (BLR)
HC Bohemians Prague (CZE)                         WKS Grunwald Poznan (POL)
Men’s Challenge I – Rotterdam (NED) – 13-15 February 2015
Pool A                                                 Pool B
Hockey Club Roma (ITA)           HC Rotterdam (NED)
AD Lousada (POR)                        SK Senkvice (SVK)
Soroksari Hockey Club (HUN) Railway Union Hockey Club (IRL)
Kecioren Baglum SK (TUR) HC Lipovci (SLO)

Men’s Challenge II – Varna (BUL) – 13-15 February 2015
One Pool
Cardiff & Met (WAL), NSA (BUL), HK Spartak EV (SRB), HC Kilppari (FIN), Kringsjå sports klubb (NOR), Hrazdan (ARM)
Women’s Cup – Siauliai (LTU) – 20-22 February 2015
Pool A                                                          Pool B
Uhlenhorster Hockey-Club (GER)  Club De Campo Villa De Madrid (ESP)
HC ‘s-Hertogenbosch (NED)               SK Slavia Praha (CZE)
MSC Sumchanka (UKR)                        Cambrai Hockey Club (FRA)
Reading HC (ENG)                                  Gintra-Strekte Universitetas (LTU)
Women’s Trophy – Vienna (AUT) – 20-22 February 2015
Pool A                                                         Pool B
SV Arminen (AUT)                                 HC Ritm-Azot Grodno (BLR)
Royal Antwerp Hockey Club (BEL) Dundee Wanderers (SCO)
HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI)            CUS Pisa (ITA)
HAHK Mladost (CRO)                            Ards Ladies Hockey Club (IRL)
Women’s Challenge – Ankara (TUR) – 20-22 February 2015
Pool A                                              Pool B
Kecioren Baglum SK (TUR)     Slagelse Hockeyklub (DEN)
Howardian LHC (WAL)             Partille SC (SWE)
AD Lousada (POR)                      Agyse (HUN)

Reserve teams: Maryino-CSP (RUS), KPH RACA (SVK)
Note: The withdrawal date for all tournaments in this competition is 31 August 2014.
Any club withdrawing after that date may be subject to a fine or other disciplinary action by EHF.
See current EHF Indoor Club Regulations for further details.